Mentors by Region

Eastern Cape

Cilla Crankshaw

Anne Irwin

Mandy Carver

Michael Hosty


Cathy Ablett

Cheryl Kindon

Lynne Rivett-Carnac

Margaret Rudolph

Kevin Tait

Brian Williams - Master Mentor

Mary Williams

Eleanor Hough

Kathryn Abraham

Leley MacIntyre

Melony Dace


Ebrahim Ansur

John Mathfield

John Alexander

Bridget Walton - Master Mentor

Tim Evans

Fran Donald

Liz Klug

George Niven

North East

Derek Reynish

Western Cape

Elizabeth Fullard

Sue Gardener - Master Mentor

Jenny Masterson

Dave Shutte

June O'Neill

Sally Hall

Pru Ramsay

Annette Woolley

Zimbabwe Gill Calderwood

About IQAA

  • IQAA is an independent agency available to provide quality assurance of any school through the process it has developed. IQAA’s watchword is Assisting Schools To Keep Growing Quality.

Contact Details

  • Phone: 021 685 4258 
    Fax: 021 685 4195

    Office Administrator:
    Carolyn Hamilton-Smith 
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Phone: 021 6854258

    Fax: 021 685 4195