The IQAA Board

The following are the members of the IQAA Board:

  • Ebrahim Ansur
  • John Falconer (Treasurer)
  • Samuel Isaacs (Chairman)
  • Stephen Lowry
  • Anne Oberholzer
  • Mark Potterton
  • Confidence Dikgole (ISASA)
  • Lynne Rivett-Carnac (Mentor Representitive)
  • Eugenie Rabe (Executive Director)

About IQAA

  • IQAA is an independent agency available to provide quality assurance of any school through the process it has developed. IQAA’s watchword is Assisting Schools To Keep Growing Quality.

Contact Details

  • Office Administrator:
    Ivy Matthews 
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Phone: +27 796 959708